Mathematics Competition Committee

Chairman	Liangang PENG	Sichuan University
Vice Chairman	Changping WANG	Fujian Normal University
	Zhikun SHE	Beihang University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Longyun DING	Nankai University
	Huilai LI	Jilin University
	Xiaoping YANG	Nanjing University
	Min CHEN	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Qun CHEN	Wuhan University
	Zengjing CHEN	Shandong University
	Yuan YI	Xi'an Jiaotong University
	Bin LIU	Peking University
	Zhengan YAO	Sun Yat-sen University
	Wen HUANG	University of Science and Technology of China
	Weimin SHENG	Zhejiang University
	Hongwei LOU	Fudan University