## **Editing and Publication Committee**

Chairman	Yunqing HUANG	Xiangtan University
Vice Chairman	Shaobin TAN	Xiamen University
	Bin ZHAO	Xi`an Jiaotong University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Qingguo LI	Hunan University
	Yanfu LI	Higher Education Press
	Fuyi LI	Shanxi University
	Xiaozhou YANG	Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
	Quanshui WU	Fudan University
	Ran ZHANG	Jinlin University
	Shannian LU	Frontiers of Mathematics in China
	Yizheng FAN	Anhui University
	Shi JIN	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
	Tiande GUO	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
	Bo LIAO	Hainan Normal University
	Guigui LONG	Northwest University