Organization Committee

Chairman	Yuguang SHI	Peking University
Vice Chairman		Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences,
	Fuzhou GONG	Chinese Academy of Science
	Meng CHEN	Fudan University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Longyun DING	Nankai University
	Shaojuan MA	North Minzu University
	Ruyun MA	Northwest Normal University
	Jinrong WANG	Guizhou University
	Changhong LV	East China Normal University
	Wenxing ZHU	Fuzhou University
	Shaoyin XIANG	University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
	Bujie DUO	Tibet University
	Guangting LIU	Inner Mongolia Normal University
	Ping LIU	Harbin Normal University
	Hailiang LI	Capital Normal University
	Qiang HE	Shanghai Shibei Junior High School
	Ying ZHANG	Soochow University
	Liping YUAN	Hebei Normal University
	Meng FAN	Northeast Normal University
	Changzheng QU	Ningbo University
	Yanzhong ZHAO	Qinghai university
	Bin ZHAO	Xi`an Jiaotong University
	Zejun HU	Zhengzhou University
	Xijun HU	Shandong University
	Wen HUANG	University of Science and Technology of China
	Weimin SHENG	Zhejiang University
	Shuangjie PENG	Central China Normal University
	Qiuxian DONG	Nanchang University
	Yueping JIANG	Hunan University
	Zhen JIN	Shanxi University
	Fengchun LEI	Dalian University of Technology
	Wen LI	South China Normal University